• en
  • fr
 

EDF

JacquesThierryMonti

A key player in energy transformation, the EDF Group operates in the Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur region across a number of different sectors: production, primarily hydraulic, transport, distribution, product marketing and services relating to energy efficiency and sustainable cities.

In its strategic plan, EDF clearly identified as a key priority its commitment to supporting its clients and the various territories. EDF has been actively investing, and through its projects has been contributing towards reaching the goals of regional authorities and urban metropolises, allowing them to tackle challenges with innovative, efficient, customised energy solutions favouring the production of low-carbon power.

Beyond the establishment of the EDF Commerce Méditerranée regional management structure within Euroméditerranée, the EDF Group has been significantly involved since the project's inception. In particular, EDF and its subsidiaries have been appointed as energy operator for the SMARTSEILLE district, an eco-district benefiting its occupants through optimised energy costs. The EDF Group has developed a hot/cold regulated sea water loop system. This sea water loop allows for the control of energy transfers by balancing supply and demand. It is able to incorporate the principle of “Energy solidarity” owing to the variety of building programmes in place. To provide an example, this internal network allows certain premises to benefit from a transfer of the heat from offices for use in heating water in sanitary installations. The sea water loop will increase the contribution rate of local renewable energies towards the heating and cooling of buildings and the district in general by 75%. This solution represents a saving of more than 600 tons of CO2 per year. Another objective of this virtuous system is a 30% reduction in energy bills.

In terms of SMARTSEILLE user services, several subsidiaries offer their assistance and expertise for the development of mobility services (SODETREL), city lighting (CITELUM), an energy coaching system (Netseenergy and Délai), smart grids / energy self-consumption within the eco-district (Capenergies + EDF ENRS).

This project fully illustrates the EDF Group's aims and policy in terms of innovation and efficient solutions, serving the City of the Future.

 

StarDust

François-Joseph

A unique player in the digital landscape, StarDust is the leader in digital product testing validation. Through its experience and positioning as a trusted third-party, StarDust guides its clients throughout the creation process for their websites, apps and the internet of things by performing operational and technical testing for its clients. Since its creation in 2011, StarDust has been located in the Belle de Mai media hub in Marseille, benefiting from an environment that is exceptionally active and propitious to developing its business.

“In the digital universe, everything is going “too” fast. Uses, trends and technologies are constantly changing. Faced with both opportunities and risks, our perpetually shifting environment requires us to constantly rethink work methods in order to confidently design and develop digital products. Testing companies adeptly guide digital creators in this constant digital transformation; testing can even be found at the core of the development process.
StarDust is at this heart of this environment by guiding its clients over the long term in their quality process through its approach based on experience and operational pragmatism.” 

 
 
 

From 27 to 30 APRIL 2016

 


see more

All our events

• en
  • fr
 

EDF

T_monti

Acteur majeur de la transition énergétique, le groupe EDF est présent, en Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur, sur l’ensemble de ses métiers : la production, essentiellement hydraulique, le transport, la distribution, la commercialisation et les services autour de l’efficacité énergétique et de la ville durable.

Dans son plan stratégique, EDF a clairement identifié comme première priorité son engagement au service de ses clients et des territoires. EDF investit et accompagne ainsi, par ses projets, l’ambition des régions et des métropoles urbaines pour leur permettre de relever leurs défis avec des solutions énergétiques innovantes, performantes et sur-mesure, privilégiant la production d’électricité bas carbone.

Au-delà de l’implantation de la direction régionale d’EDF Commerce Méditerranée au sein d’Euroméditerranée, l’implication du groupe EDF est importante depuis l’origine du projet. EDF et ses filiales ont notamment été désignées comme l’opérateur énergétique du quartier SMARTSEILLE, un éco quartier au service de ses habitants avec des dépenses énergétiques optimisées. Le groupe EDF y a développé une solution chaud / froid avec la boucle d’eau de mer tempérée. La boucle d’eau de mer permet une régulation des échanges énergétiques en équilibrant les apports et les besoins. Elle comporte un principe de « Solidarité énergétique » grâce à la variété des programmes immobiliers. En effet, ce réseau interne permet par exemple aux logements de bénéficier d’un transfert de chaleur des bureaux pour l’eau chaude sanitaire… La boucle d’eau de mer portera à 75% le taux de contribution des énergies locales renouvelables au chauffage et au rafraîchissement des bâtiments et du quartier. Cette solution représentera plus de 600 t de CO2 évitées par an. Ce système vertueux a aussi pour objectif de réduire la facture énergétique de 30%.

Pour les services aux utilisateurs proposés au sein de SMARTSEILLE, plusieurs filiales apportent leur concours et leurs expertises afin de développer des services autour de la mobilité (SODETREL), de l’éclairage public (CITELUM), un système de coatching énergétique (Netseenergy et Délai), des REI / auto-consommation de l’éco quartier (Capenergies + EDF ENRS).

Ce projet illustre pleinement la politique et les ambitions du Groupe EDF en matière d'innovation et de solutions performantes au service de la Ville de demain.

INGÉROP

O_poulet

INGEROP, Société de plus de 1700 collaborateurs est depuis des années, un acteur majeur de l’aménagement du territoire de Marseille et de notre métropole avec sa direction régionale forte de plus de 70 salariés.
Anciennement implantés dans le quartier de Bonneveine, nous avons souhaité nous rapprocher de la « City Marseillaise » (Euroméditerranée), des principaux accès Autoroutiers et TGV, de l’aéroport et d’un Transport en commun type Métro ou Tramway pour faciliter l’accessibilité de nos collaborateurs, partenaires et être proches de nos principaux clients.

Pour toutes ces raisons, le secteur d’Euroméditerranée s’imposait logiquement à nous, d’autant que nous y avons, et nous y travaillons toujours fortement : MOE du Boulevard du Littoral, du centre commercial des Terrasses du Port et de la requalification du vieux Port…

Soucieux du développement durable et de notre responsabilité sociétale vis-à-vis des générations futures, nous avons choisi l’ilot démonstrateur ALLAR / SMARTSEILLE qui présente, outre les attentes exposées ci-dessus, une philosophie de partage, de synergie des usages que nous défendons (Parking mutualisé, Chauffage partagé, disponibilités de plusieurs modes de transport des VL, à l’auto lib, TC…

Depuis fin mai 2017 que nous sommes entrés dans nos nouveaux murs, nous sommes heureux de participer à une urbanisation partagée et raisonnée au sein d’Euroméditerranée.

 
 
 

Le 24 NOVEMBRE 2016

 


+ d'infos

Tous nos évènements